2011-2012 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Feb 29 Central Catholic2-1W
Central Catholic
Tue, Mar 06 Golden Valley1-1T
Golden Valley
Thu, Mar 08 Buhach Colony3-0W
Buhach Colony
Tue, Mar 13 Atwater1-0W
Atwater
Thu, Mar 15 Merced3-1W
Merced
Tue, Mar 20 Turlock1-1T
Turlock
Thu, Mar 22 Golden Valley5-0W
Golden Valley
Tue, Mar 27 Buhach Colony2-1W
Buhach Colony
Thu, Mar 29 Atwater3-0W
Atwater
Tue, Apr 03 Turlock2-2T
Turlock
Tue, Apr 17 Golden Valley1-1T
Golden Valley
Thu, Apr 19 Buhach Colony7-1W
Buhach Colony
Tue, Apr 24 Atwater0-1L
Atwater
Tue, May 01 Turlock0-2L
Turlock